Chelsea Campus Directory (802)  685 - 4551

An alphabetical list of staff; their positions, extensions, and email

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Allen, Cindy: Math Interventionist || callen@wrvsu.org

Anderson, Erik: 7/8 Math, Shop |138| eanderson@wrvsu.org

Bogardus, Amy: P.E./Health Teacher || abogardus@wrvsu.org

Cameron, Susan: Occupational Therapy |169| scameron@wrvsu.org

Cash, Janet: Principal jcash@wrvsu.org

Colby, Karen: 5/6 Math kcolby@wrvsu.org

Collins, Tammie: Custodian |133| tcollins@wrvsu.org

Cusick, Larry: IT Coordinator |2025|lcusick@wrvsu.org

Diezel, Kyle: Athletic Director/One Planet Coordinator ||kdiezel@wrvsu.org

Doyle, Andy: Custodian |133| adoyle@wrvsu.org

Dumont, Emily: Nurse edumont@wrvsu.org

Drake, Jillien: Reading Interventionist jdrake@wrvsu.org

Elderd, Lori: Paraeducator |157| lelderd@wrvsu.org

Faccio, Charlotte: School Nurse |131| cfaccio@wrvsu.org

Farnham, Mindy: School Counselor |129| mfarnham@wrvsu.org

Fifield, Virginia: Kitchen Assistant |128| vfifield@wrvsu.org

Franske, Chris: 7/8 Science ||cfranske@wrvsu.org

Ganzenmuller, Kerilyn: Speech & Language |169| kganzenmuller@wrvsu.org

Gratz, Marty: Paraeducator |157| mgratz@wrvsu.org

Holbrook, Tess: 7/8 Humanities || tholbrook@wrvsu.org

Interlandi, Jeb: ELL/ Reading Support |151| jinterlandi@wrvsu.org

Lesure, Abbie: PE/ Health |134| alesure@wrvsu.org |

Liptak, Kate: Associate Principal kliptak@wrvsu.org

Marshia, Emily: 5/6 Humanities ||emarshia@wrvsu.org

Maraget, Lou: Head of Maintenance |133| lmaraget@wrvsu.org

McCrory, Christian: CMC Behavior Analyst |127| cmccrory@wrvsu.org

McCullough, Wendy: Administrative Asst. |101| wmccullough@wrvsu.org

McMahon, Don: Student Support Specialist |124| dmcmahon@wrvsu.org

Mills, Anne: Occupational Therapy |169| annemills@wrvsu.org

Rodis, Maria: Special Education |2003|mrodis@wrvsu.org

Rouelle, Dee: Art Teacher |143| drouelle@wrvsu.org

Rumrill, Katie: Pathways | | krumrill@wrvsu.org

Sample, Cathy: Kitchen Manager |128| csample@wrvsu.org

Schmeeckle, Peter || pschmeeckle@wrvsu.org

Small, Elizabeth: CMC Behavior Specialist |127| esmall@wrvsu.org

Tower, Pamela: Special Educator ptower@wrvsu.org

Tunbridge Campus Directory (802) 889 - 3310

An alphabetical list of staff; their positions, extensions, and email.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Allen, Samantha: Special Educator sallen@wrvsu.org

Anderson, Jessica: 4th Grade Teacher |2018| janderson@wrvsu.org

Barnaby, Mike: T1 Bus Driver |788-4322|

Bertrand, Heather: Guidance Counselor hbertrand@wrvsu.org

Cash, Janet: Principal jcash@wrvsu.org

Cavanaugh, Megan: Math Interventionist mcavanaugh@wrvsu.org

Clegg-Brown, Diana: Title 1 Reading Teacher ||dclegg-brown@wrvsu.org

Colson, Darrell: Custodian |2024| dcolson@wrvsu.org

Connolly, Susan: 1st Grade Teacher ||sconnolly@wrvsu.org

Cooker, Carrie: Math Paraprofessional|2003| ccooker@wrvsu.org

Crocker, Tracy: Kindergarten Teacher ||tcrocker@wrvsu.org

Cusick, Larry: IT Coordinator |2025| lcusick@wrvsu.org

Depaul, Kayleigh: 2nd Grade Teacher ||kdepaul@wrvsu.org

Desjardins, Priscella: Paraeducator |2021| pdesjardins@wrvsu.org

Diamond, Tom: Paraeducator ||tdiamond@wrvsu.org

Diezel, Kyle: Athletic Director/One Planet Coordinator || kdiezel@wrvsu.org

Drake, Jillien: Reading Interventionist jdrake@wrvsu.org

Dutton, Elizabeth: Kindergarten Teacher |2005| edutton@wrvsu.org

Emerson, Roseann: T2 Bus Driver |788-4322|

Faccio, Charlotte: Nurse |2021| cfaccio@wrvsu.org

Ganzenmuller, Kerilyn: Speech & Lang. |2023| kganzenmuller@wrvsu.org

Henault, Becky: Paraeducator |2010| bhenault@wrvsu.org

Hull, Susan: School Nurse |2021| shull@wrvsu.org

Interlandi, Jill: 3rd & 4th Grade Teacher ||jill.interlandi@wrvsu.org

Lesure, Abbie: PE/Health alesure@wrvsu.org

Lewis, Penny: Paraeducator plewis@wrvsu.org

Liptak, Kate: Associate Principal kliptak@wrvsu.org

Maclay, Cassie: Food Service Manager |2004| cmaclay@wrvsu.org

Maraget, Lou: Head of Maitenance |2024| lmaraget@wrvsu.org

McCrory, Christian: CMC Behavior Analyst cmccrory@wrvsu.org

McGlaflin, Caitlyn: 2nd Grade Teacher |2007| cmcglaflin@wrvsu.org

McMahon, Don: Student Support Specialist dmcmahon@wrvsu.org

Mills, Anne: Occupational Therapist |2023| annemills@wrvsu.org

Minnucci, Eliza: Pathways || eminnucci@wrvsu.org

Morse, Kaitlyn: 3rd Grade Teacher |2017| kmorse@wrvsu.org

Oliver, Jeannie: One Planet joliver@wrvsu.org

Ostrowski, Jenna OT Specialist |2023| jostrowski@wrvsu.org

Perkins, Stephanie: 1st Grade Teacher |2006| sperkins@wrvsu.org

Rhoades, John: Athletic Director/ Substitute jrhoades@wrvsu.org

Roe, Katherine: SLP Asst. |2023| kroe@wrvsu.org

Rogers, Sarah: Behavioral Specialist, CMC |2032| srogers@wrvsu.org

Rosalbo, Jasmine: One Planet Director jrosalbo@wrvsu.org

Rouelle, Dee: Art Teacher |2019| drouelle@wrvsu.org

Schmeeckle, Peter ||pschmeeckle@wrvsu.org

Shook, Amanda: Virtual Spec. Education ashook@wrvsu.org

Tower, Pamela: Special Educator ptower@wrvsu.org

Trombley, Lily: Spec. Ed. Paraeducator ltrombley@wrvsu.org

Whitney, Danielle: Paraeducator dwhitney@wrvsu.org

Winters, Maegan: Paraeducator mwinters@wrvsu.org

Zanotta, Chris: One Planet czanotta@wrvsu.org

Zug, Pamela: Kitchen Prep |2004| pzug@wrvsu.org